Contact

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Brand Street 21
49393  Lohne

Phone: (+49) 04442-9236-0
Fax: (+49) 04442-72186
E-Mail: info@brand-lohne.de

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Contact

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Brand Street 21
49393 Wages

Phone: (+49)04442-9236-0
Fax: (+49)04442-72186
E-Mail: info@brand-lohne.de

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Contact list

If you have any questions or would like to know more about us, feel free to get in touch. We look forward to a personal meeting and the chance to talk with you. You’ll find the right contact person below. Also feel free to contact our head office. They’ll be happy to help you as well.

Management

  • Niko Brand

    +49 (0)4442 9236 0

    n.brand@brand-lohne.de

    Niko Brand

  • Paul Brand

    +49 (0)4442 9236 0

    p.brand@brand-lohne.de

    Paul Brand

Operations management

  • Christoph Heseding

    +49 (0)4442 9236 181

    ch.heseding@brand-lohne.de

    Christoph Heseding

Management Assistant

  • Franziska Wielens

    f.wielens@brand-lohne.de

    Franziska Wielens

Management of purchasing and sales

  • Jürgen Wehenpohl

    +49 (0)4442 9236 212

    j.wehenpohl@brand-lohne.de

    Jürgen Wehenpohl

Head of Finance

  • Mirko Warnking

    +49 (0)4442 9236 141

    m.warnking@brand-lohne.de

    Mirko Warnking

Purchase / sale

  • Johannes Kalvelage

    +49 (0)4442 9236 251

    j.kalvelage@brand-lohne.de

    Johannes Kalvelage

  • Helge Harlos

    +49 (0)4442 9236 253

    h.harlos@brand-lohne.de

    Helge Harlos

  • Rene Lüttecke

    +49 (0)4442 9236 213

    r.luettecke@brand-lohne.de

    Rene Lüttecke

  • Hendrik Arkenberg

    +49 (0)4442 9236 213

    h.arkenberg@brand-lohne.de

    Hendrik Arkenberg

  • Andrea Janssen

    +49 (0)4442 9236 253

    a.janssen@brand-lohne.de

    Andrea Janssen

Marketing

  • Rosalia Dacosta

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 191

    l.dacosta@brand-lohne.de

    Rosalia Dacosta

QS

  • Dr. Hubert Surmann

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 711

    h.surmann@brand-lohne.de

    Dr. Hubert Surmann

Administration cutting

  • Hermann Jansen-Olliges

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 341

    h.jansen-olliges@brand-lohne.de

    Hermann Jansen-Olliges

Human Resources

  • Daniela Schmidt

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 121

    d.schmidt@brand-lohne.de

    Daniela Schmidt

Recruiting

  • Nadja Kunz

    +49 (0)4442 9236 124

    n.kunz@brand-lohne.de

    Nadja Kunz

IT

  • Michael Schneider

    +49 (0)4442 9236 638

    m.schneider@brand-lohne.de

    Michael Schneider

  • Dominik Dworzack

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 911

    d.dworzack@brand-lohne.de

    Dominik Dworzack

Logistics

  • Lennard Calvelage

    +49 (0) 4442 9236 271

    l.calvelage@brand-lohne.de

    Lennard Calvelage

Head of Technician

  • Carsten Nottbusch

    +49 (0)4442 9236 611

    c.nottbusch@brand-lohne.de

    Carsten Nottbusch

    Use the contact form below if you prefer to contact us in writing. We will get back to you as soon as possible.


    By clicking the send button, you agree to the website's terms of use. I agree that my data will be digitally stored and processed solely for internal purposes by Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH. My data will be made available exclusively to the above-mentioned company for its internal purposes. Brand Qualitätsfleisch will not use or pass on this data to third parties. Privacy policy.