Contact

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Brand Street 21
49393  Lohne

Phone: (+49) 04442-9236-0
Fax: (+49) 04442-72186
E-Mail: info@brand-lohne.de

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Contact

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Brand Street 21
49393 Wages

Phone: (+49)04442-9236-0
Fax: (+49)04442-72186
E-Mail: info@brand-lohne.de

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG

Contact list

If you have any questions or would like to know more about us, feel free to get in touch. We look forward to a personal meeting and the chance to talk with you. You’ll find the right contact person below. Also feel free to contact our head office. They’ll be happy to help you as well.

Management

  • Niko Brand

    (+49) 04443-9236-0

    n.brand@brand-lohne.de

    Niko Brand

  • Paul Brand

    (+49) 04442-9236-0

    p.brand@brand-lohne.de

    Paul Brand

Operations management

  • Christoph Heseding

    (+49) 04442-9236-43

    ch.heseding@brand-lohne.de

    Christoph Heseding

Purchase / sale

  • Jürgen Wehenpohl

    (+49) 04442-9236-32/33

    j.wehenpohl@brand-lohne.de

    Jürgen Wehenpohl

  • Johannes Kalvelage

    (+49) 04442-9236-42

    j.kalvelage@brand-lohne.de

    Johannes Kalvelage

  • Harm Böckmann

    (+49) 04442-9236-31

    h.boekmann@brand-lohne.de

    Harm Böckmann

  • René Lüttecke

    (+49) 04442-9236-35/36

    r.luettecke@brand-lohne.de

    René Lüttecke

  • Rika Wessels

    (+49) 04442-9236-73

    r.wessels@brand-lohne.de

    Rika Wessels

  • Hendrik Arkenberg

    (+49) 04442-9236-75

    h.arkenberg@brand.lohne.de

    Hendrik Arkenberg

  • Helge Harlos

    (+49) 04442 9236- 47

    h.harlos@brand-lohne.de

    Helge Harlos

  • Rebecca Ostendorf

    (+49) 4442 9236-74

    r.ostendorf@brand-lohne.de

    Rebecca Ostendorf

Marketing

  • Rosalia Dacosta

    (+49) 0170-5889630

    l.dacosta@brand-lohne.de

    Rosalia Dacosta

QS

  • Dr. Hubert Surmann

    (+49) 04442-9236-55

    h.surmann@brand-lohne.de

    Dr. Hubert Surmann

  • Nina Aumüller

    (+49) 04442-9236-39

    n.aumueller@brand-lohne.de

    Nina Aumüller

Administration cutting

  • Hermann Jansen-Olliges

    (+49) 04442-9236-54

    h.jansen-olliges@brand-lohne.de

    Hermann Jansen-Olliges

Accounting

  • Andre Dieker

    (+49) 04442-9236-41

    a.dieker@brand-lohne.de

    Andre Dieker

Technology

  • Danny Meyer

    (+49) 04442-9236-58

    d.meyer@brand-lohne.de

    Danny Meyer

IT

  • Christian Sprenger

    (+49) 04442-9236-38

    c.sprenger@brand-lohne.de

    Christian Sprenger

Logistics

  • Frank Röber

    (+49) 4442-9236-44

    f.roeber@brand-lohne.de

    Frank Röber

Use the contact form below if you prefer to contact us in writing. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

By clicking the send button, you agree to the website's terms of use. I agree that my data will be digitally stored and processed solely for internal purposes by Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH. My data will be made available exclusively to the above-mentioned company for its internal purposes. Brand Qualitätsfleisch will not use or pass on this data to third parties. Privacy policy.