Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG - Brandstraße 21 - 49393 Lohne
Fon: 04442-9236-0 - Fax: 04442-72186 -

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Paul Brand
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 0
e-Mail: p.brand@brand-lohne.de

Niko Brand
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 0
e-Mail: n.brand@brand-lohne.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Dr. Hubert Surmann
Leiter Qualitätswesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 55
e-Mail: h.surmann@brand-lohne.de

Kerstin Bremer
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 39
e-Mail: k.bremer@brand-lohne.de

Betriebsleitung

Christoph Heseding
Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 43
e-Mail: ch.heseding@brand-lohne.de

Verwaltung

Andre Dieker
Leiter Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 41
e-Mail: a.dieker@brand-lohne.de

Daniel Kulgemeyer
Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 40
e-Mail: d.kulgemeyer@brand-lohne.de

Verkauf

Jürgen Wehenpohl
Leiter Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 33
e-Mail: j.wehenpohl@brand-lohne.de

Technik

Christian Ostmann
Leiter Technik

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 58
e-Mail: ch.ostmann@brand-lohne.de

Tobias Stolle
Technik

Tel.: +49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 38
e-Mail: t.stolle@brand-lohne.de

Umut Atik
Technik

Jakob Lange
Technik

Schlachtung

Reinhard Farwick
Leiter Schlachtung

Tel.:+49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 50

Orhan Gavuz
Schlachtung

Tel.:+49 (0) 44 42 – 9236 – 50

KONTAKT

Brand Qualitätsfleisch GmbH & Co KG
Brandstraße 21
49393 Lohne

Telefon: 04442-9236-0
Fax: 04442-72186
E-Mail: info@brand-lohne.de